Home » 2019 Holiday Shipping Schedule

SSL Secure Connection

2019 Holiday Shipping Schedule

Your order is always important to us. Below is a list of national shipping shutdowns that may cause some additional delays to your order being received or shipped.

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 New Year’s Day  No shipping Monday Dec 31st or Tuesday Jan 1st, resume Jan 2nd.
Monday, January 15, 2019
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.  No shipping for USPS Jan 15th, resume Jan 16th.
Monday, February 19, 2019
Washington’s Birthday  No shipping for USPS Feb 19th, resume Feb 20th.
Monday, May 28, 2019
Memorial Day  No shipping May 28th, resume May 29st.
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day  No shipping July 2nd-7th , resume July 9th
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day  No shipping Sept. 2nd, resume Sept. 3rd.
Monday, October 14, 2019
Columbus Day  No shipping for USPS on Oct. 14th, resume Oct. 15th.
Monday, November 11, 2019
Veterans Day  No shipping for USPS on Nov. 11th, resume Nov. 12th.
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day  Only shipping Monday Nov 25sth. Orders after 7am the 25th with be shipped out Dec. 2nd. Dec 2nd resume normal shipping.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 Christmas Day No shipping Monday the 23rd-Sunday Jan. 5th. Resume shipping January 6th, 2020..

Connect with Us

“SUMMER WEATHER SHIPPING! *For Cricket and Superworm orders* Please be aware of our live arrival guarantee (void when local and shipping temps between us and you are above 85 degrees F). Take a look at your zip code and ours (48065) to check local weather temps when ordering. We also follow nationwide weather trends and heat pack/box appropriately to the best conditions for shipping that we can. We will still ship if above 85 degrees, please just note that our live arrival guarantee can NOT be guaranteed in those conditions. Thank you all for your business”
+