Home » Holiday Shipping Schedule

SSL Secure Connection

Holiday Shipping Schedule

Your order is always important to us. Below is a list of national shipping shutdowns that may cause some additional delays to your order being received or shipped.

 

Sunday, January 1, 2017
 New Year’s Day  No shipping Monday Jan 2nd (observed), resume Jan 3rd.
Monday, January 16, 2016
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.  No shipping Jan 16th, resume Jan 17th.
Monday, February 20, 2016
Washington’s Birthday  No shipping Feb 20th, resume Feb 21th.
Monday, May 29, 2016
Memorial Day  No shipping May 29th, resume May 30st.
Tuesday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day  No shipping July3rd-4th , resume July 5th
Monday, September 4, 2016
Labor Day  No shipping Sept. 4th, resume Sept. 5th.
Monday, October 9 2016
Columbus Day  No shipping for USPS on Oct. 9th, resume Oct. 10th.
Friday, November 10, 2016
Veterans Day  No shipping for USPS on Nov. 10th, resume Nov. 11th.
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day  Only shipping Monday Nov 21st. Orders after 11am the 21st with be shipped out Nov. 28th. Nov 28th resume normal shipping.
Monday, December 25, 2016
 Christmas Day No shipping Monday Dec. 25th (observed), resume normal shipping Dec. 26th.

Connect with Us