Home » 2018 Holiday Shipping Schedule

SSL Secure Connection

2018 Holiday Shipping Schedule

Your order is always important to us. Below is a list of national shipping shutdowns that may cause some additional delays to your order being received or shipped.

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 New Year’s Day  No shipping Monday Dec 31st or Tuesday Jan 1st, resume Jan 2nd.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.  No shipping for USPS Jan 15th, resume Jan 16th.
Monday, February 19, 2018
Washington’s Birthday  No shipping for USPS Feb 19th, resume Feb 20th.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day  No shipping May 28th, resume May 29st.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day  No shipping July 2nd-6th , resume July 9th
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day  No shipping Sept. 3th, resume Sept. 4th.
Monday, October 8, 2018
Columbus Day  No shipping for USPS on Oct. 9th, resume Oct. 10th.
Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day  No shipping for USPS on Nov. 12th, resume Nov. 13th.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day  Only shipping Monday Nov 21st. Orders after 7am the 21st with be shipped out Nov. 27th. Nov 27th resume normal shipping.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 Christmas Day No shipping Monday the 24th or Dec. 25th (observed), resume normal shipping Dec. 26th.

Connect with Us

“WINTER WEATHER SHIPPING! *For Cricket and Superworm orders* Please be aware of our live arrival guarantee (void when local and shipping temps between us and you are below 40 degrees F). Take a look at your zip code and ours (48065) to check local weather temps when ordering. We also follow nationwide weather trends and heat pack/box appropriately to the best conditions for shipping that we can. We will still ship if below 40 degrees, please just note that our live arrival guarantee can NOT be guaranteed in those conditions. Thank you all for your business”
+